Forthcoming Gigs & Appearances

See where Nick is playing next....and who with..!

DateLocationGig details...
Sun 6th January 2019The Fountain Inn, Rowlands CastleNick Chandler - Solo piano
Sun 3rd February 2019Thatchers Bar, North End, PortsmouthThe Nick Chandler Band
Sat 9th February 2019Private FunctionThe Nick Chandler Band
Sat 2nd March 2019The Fountain Inn, Rowlands CastleThe Nick Chandler Band
Fri 3rd May 2019Katie's Vinyl Bar & Kitchen, GosportSouthern Nights Piano Duo
Sun 12th May 2019St. Cuthbert's, Hilsea, PortsmouthNick Chandler - Solo piano
Sat 15th June 2019 - 4:30pmThe Harvest Home, DenmeadThe Nick Chandler Band
Sat 15th June 2019 - 9pmThe Three Tuns, GosportThe Nick Chandler Band
Sun 7th July 2019Outside-In Food Court, SouthseaSouthern Nights Piano Duo
Fri 26th July 2019Thatchers Bar, North End, PortsmouthThe Nick Chandler Band
Sat 7th September 2019The Fountain Inn, Rowlands CastleThe Nick Chandler Band
Sun 29th September 2019The Elizabeth Foundation, PortsmouthNick Chandler - Solo piano
Sat 19th October 2019Katie's Vinyl Bar & Kitchen, GosportThe Nick Chandler Band
Fri 25th October 2019Thatchers Bar, North End, PortsmouthThe Nick Chandler Band
Sat 9th November 2019The Three Tuns, GosportThe Nick Chandler Band


Need to find out more? If so, drop us an email.

Previous Appearances

DateLocation
Fri 12th October 2018The Fox & Hounds, WaterloovilleThe Nick Chandler Band
Sat 13th October 2018The Old House at Home, Milton, PortsmouthThe Nick Chandler Band
Sat 20th October 2018The Fountain Inn, Rowlands CastleThe Nick Chandler Band
Sat 3rd November 2018Lily's Bar, Hayling IslandNick with WonderBoy
Sat 10th November 2018Thatchers Bar, North End, PortsmouthThe Nick Chandler Band
Sat 22nd December 2018The Old House at Home, Milton, PortsmouthThe Nick Chandler Band


To go back further - see the Archive pages.